Healthcare Providers Workgroup

Latest Discussions List

  • Thank you for those who were able to join and participate in the 2020 Workgroup meeting for the TBM Conference. There were several asks for the documents around the taxonomy and the application : service mapping. Rather than re-uploading the documents ...

    2 people recommend this.
  • Our healthcare Industry meeting on Benchmarking is off to a great start. Join if you can still make it. We close at 12.30 pacific. Link to join ------------------------------ Niketa Purandare Sr. Marketing Events Specialist Apptio Seattle WA (866) ...

  • Thank you everyone who attended the first Healthcare Industry meeting of 2021! Please take a minute to let us know what you thought of the meeting and how you'd like to see these meetings go in the future: http://s.alchemer.com/s3/TBMC-HCWG-040121 ...

  • It's not letting me attach an updated version so here's our inventory: Organization Contact (Name + Role) Time Tracking ERP PMO EA EHR ITSM Cloud Mgmt Cloud Providers Supply Chain Discovery Tools UPMC Paul Matthews ...

  • Profile Picture

    Inventory of Tools

    Hey All! @Scott Erben and I were talking today about additional ideas for collaboration and Scott had the brilliant idea of sharing what tools we use in different spaces. This way if you are looking at integrations, utilizing data in reports, or implementing ...

Recent Shared Files List

  • June 10, 2021 | 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST Provider Chair: Sara Scheu, Marshfield ...

  • Inventory of Tools

  • 1 person recommends this.
  • 1 person recommends this.
  • Healthcare Workgroup - Planning for 2020

Upcoming Events List


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Leaders