TBM4Cloud Strategy Community

Latest Discussions List

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    Hello all, At tomorrow's cloud workgroup meeting , I am going to share a proposed curriculum (topics, education goals) for a short (e.g., one-day) course on using TBM to create, measure and deliver business value from your cloud spending. I also wanted ...

    3 people recommend this.
  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    As we head into the holidays, I wanted to express Thanks to the Insurance strategy community! I'd like to express a special thanks to @Olga Timofeyeva-Vogt & @Melvin Baranyk for active contributions for giving back to the community. As discussed ...

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    Hi everyone, Our team is preparing for a busy next week with 3 industry specific Strategy Communities! Please take a look and reserve your spot. We look forward to seeing you there. Reach out to me at npurandare@tbmcouncil.org should you have any questions. ...

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    Reserve your spot for the upcoming TBM4Cloud Strategy Community Meeting When: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST ...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    Hello community members, Please use this discount code reserve your spot at the TBM Conference 2021 starting October 11th. You may click here to review the agenda , the list of speakers, and ultimately register. Discount code: MEMBER50 will give ...

Recent Shared Files List

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    In this meeting, our Community Chair, Manik Patil from AIG, and General Manager of the TBM Council, Todd ...

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    1 person recommends this.
  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    For our TBM4Cloud Strategy Community meeting on May 25, Ashley Hromatko, Senior FinOps Manager for ...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Posted in: Cloud Workgroup

    1 person recommends this.

Upcoming Events List


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Leaders