Standards Committee Open Forum (US+APAC)

5pm – 6pm PT / 9am – 10am SGT (+1 day) / 11am - 12pm AEST (+1 day)

Agenda will be updated shortly

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Sep 16, 2021 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Login: Mar 4, 2021 08:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Topic: Standards Committee Open Forum (US+APAC) Join this webinar: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Event Image

Contact

Jasmine Ellsworth
(425) 279-6084
jellsworth@tbmcouncil.org