Higher Education Workgroup Meeting

1:00pm PT | 4:00pm ET | 7:00am AEST (+1 Day) | 8:00am AEDT (+1 Day)
Co-chairs: Bill Kasenchar, University of Pennsylvania and Jerry Krawczyk, Pennsylvania State University

The Higher Education Workgroup hosts open meetings every other month, where participants of all levels of TBM and financial maturity can gather and discuss strategy, issues, complexities and implementations that shape their environment. We have thought leaders from across the higher education spectrum share their insight, best practices and guidance on TBM and how it helped them navigate the challenges around learning and technology, digital transformation and issues brought on by a global pandemic. By leveraging TBM and automation these leaders have been able to not only maintain and optimize technology costs and investments, but accelerate and prioritize the move to cloud and empower innovation through agile development. Come join us to hear what others are doing in this space and to ask questions and share ideas.


If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the Higher Education Workgroup to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Nov 10, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM (PT)
Associated with  Higher Education Workgroup

Contact

Bill Kasenchar

bmk@isc.upenn.edu