Government Strategy Community

June 24  8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST
Industry Advisor: Mina Han, REI Systems
Technical Advisor: Megan Sikora, Apptio

For our June 24 workgroup (now called Strategy Community) meeting, the agenda will be focused on App TCO/Rationalization:

 

- App TCO – what is it and what do you do with it? (what and why)
- Discussion of key data sources:
    CMDB and other asset management data sources (including ServiceNow CSDM)
    Cloud infrastructure data sources (tags, etc., relation to CMDB)
    Cloud billing and use of identity and access management or identity governance tools (e.g., Okta, Azure AD, etc.)
    Software asset management
- Key considerations for app TCO modelling
    High level presentation and  App TCO recording from past Standards Committee Open Forum
- Open Discussion / Q&A

The Government Workgroup will host quarterly open meetings. If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the Government Workgroup to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Jun 24, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:30 (PT)
Associated with  Government Workgroup