TBM Standards Open Forum (Option #2)

8:00am – 9am PT / 11am – 12pm ET / 4pm – 5pm BST / 5pm – 6pm CEST

Agenda:

In this meeting, Ed Hayman will share and discuss the Innovation Metrics that are part of the TBM Council Metrics model. This is the third metrics topic out of five, following Customer Satisfaction metrics in March and Efficiency metrics in April. Please join us to learn about these metrics, ask questions and make suggestions. Your feedback will help us further refine the TBM Council's metrics model that we hope to publish later in the year.

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Jun 17, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:00 (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Login: Join here: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Event Image

Contact

Niketa Purandare
(425) 279-6084
npurandare@tbmcouncil.org