Utilities, Chemicals, Oil & Gas Meeting

2:00pm PT | 5:00pm ET | 9:00pm GMT | 7:00am AEST (+1 Day)

Agenda will be updated shortly

We will host quarterly meetings for the Utilities, Chemicals, Oil & Gas Special Interest Group (SIG). If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the Utilities, Chemicals, Oil & Gas Workgroup to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Nov 15, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM (PT)
Associated with  Utilities, Chemical, Oil & Gas

Contact

TBM Council

info@tbmcouncil.org