Cloud+TBM Workgroup Meeting

7:30am PT | 10:30am ET | 2:30pm GMT | 3:30pm CET
Chair: Manik Patil, AIG
Technical Advisors: Noa Monheimer and Matthew Gerow, Apptio

Agenda will be updated shortly

The Cloud+TBM Workgroup hosts open meetings every other month. If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the Cloud Workgroup to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Jul 29, 2021 from 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM (PT)
Associated with  Cloud Workgroup

Contact

Manik Patil

Manik.Patil@gmail.com