Standards Committee Open Forum (US+EMEA)

8:00am – 9am PT / 11am – 12pm ET / 3pm – 4pm GMT / 4pm – 5pm CET
Agenda will be updated shortly

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Aug 26, 2021 from 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UgrDgM6XTYe4lCvRKk4IGg
Login: Join here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UgrDgM6XTYe4lCvRKk4IGg
Event Image

Contact

Jasmine Ellsworth
(425) 279-6084
jellsworth@tbmcouncil.org