Upcoming Events


  • Monday
    6
    December

    TBM Executive Foundation Course

    TBM Foundation Course

    Live Online Training 

    December 6 - December 9, 2021

    8 AM New York / 1 PM London / 2 PM Paris

    Delivery by Apptio Education Services

    Contact Information

  • Tuesday
    7
    December

    TBM Executive Foundation Course

    TBM Foundation Course

    Live Online Training 

    December 7 - 10, 2021

    7 AM Tokyo / 9 AM Sydney / Sydney 9 AM
    2 PM Seattle / 5PM New York (December 6 - 9, 2021)

    Delivery by Apptio Education Services

    Contact Information

  • Tuesday
    7
    December

    TBM Executive Primer (Americas & Europe)

    Get Introduced to the Framework of Disciplines that Drive Value Conversations for the World's Leading Organizations

    The 
    Technology Business Management (TBM) Executive Primer is a short 2-hour introduction to the TBM Council’s framework of disciplines and value conversations for improving IT’s contribution to business performance. The course is designed for senior leaders who want to expand their business acumen and learn how forward-thinking CIOs from companies like AIG, State Farm, Stanley Black & Decker, Mastercard, Anthem, and hundreds of other companies are using facts and transparency to change their conversations with the business.

    Contact Information

  • Wednesday
    8
    December

    Standards Committee Open Forum (US+EMEA)

    8:00am – 9am PT / 11am – 12pm ET / 4pm – 5pm GMT 


    In our final Standards Open Forum of the year, we’ll begin with a recap of the discussions we’ve had in 2021 across the cost allocation best practices and the TBM metrics model categories. We will cap off our discussions on the metrics model with a discussion of speed-to-market metrics. We will then spend time as a group to get input and feedback on Standards Committee priorities for 2022. Please join us to influence what you would like to see next year!

    Agenda:
    • Looking Back at 2021
    • Metrics Model Discussion: Increasing Speed-to-Market
    • 2022 Standards Committee Goals and Priorities Discussion
    • Wrap-Up


    If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

    Join Meeting Now

    Contact Information

  • Wednesday
    8
    December

    TBM Executive Primer (Asia-Pacific)

    Get Introduced to the Framework of Disciplines that Drive Value Conversations for the World's Leading Organizations

    The 
    Technology Business Management (TBM) Executive Primer is a short 2-hour introduction to the TBM Council’s framework of disciplines and value conversations for improving IT’s contribution to business performance. The course is designed for senior leaders who want to expand their business acumen and learn how forward-thinking CIOs from companies like AIG, State Farm, Stanley Black & Decker, Mastercard, Anthem, and hundreds of other companies are using facts and transparency to change their conversations with the business.

    Contact Information

  • Wednesday
    8
    December

    Standards Committee Open Forum (US+APAC)

    5pm – 6pm PT / 9am – 10am SGT (+1 day) / 12noon - 1pm AEST (+1 day)


    In our final Standards Open Forum of the year, we’ll begin with a recap of the discussions we’ve had in 2021 across the cost allocation best practices and the TBM metrics model categories. We will cap off our discussions on the metrics model with a discussion of speed-to-market metrics. We will then spend time as a group to get input and feedback on Standards Committee priorities for 2022. Please join us to influence what you would like to see next year!

    Agenda:
    • Looking Back at 2021
    • Metrics Model Discussion: Increasing Speed-to-Market
    • 2022 Standards Committee Goals and Priorities Discussion
    • Wrap-Up


    If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

    Join Meeting Now

    Contact Information