Healthcare Payers Workgroup

Latest Discussions List

  • Thank you everyone who attended the first Healthcare Industry meeting of 2021! Please take a minute to let us know what you thought of the meeting and how you'd like to see these meetings go in the future: http://s.alchemer.com/s3/TBMC-HCWG-040121 ...

  • Attached are the best practice documents the Healthcare Provider group worked on this year. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions you might have. ------------------------------ Steve Morley TBM ------------------------------

Recent Shared Files List

  • June 10, 2021 | 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST Provider Chair: Sara Scheu, Marshfield ...

  • 1 person recommends this.
  • These are the slides from the Healthcare Workgroup Taxonomy Extension Presentation on February ...

  • This is the recording of the Healthcare Workgroup Taxonomy Extension Presentation on February 21st, ...

    2 people recommend this.

Upcoming Events List


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Community Leaders