Standards Committee Open Forum (US+APAC)

4pm – 5pm PT / 7am – 8am SGT (+1 day) / 9am - 10am AEST (+1 day)

Todd Tucker, General Manager TBM Council will talk about Business Unit Allocation and Best Practices followed by  Ed Hayman, Sr. Director Product Management at Apptio who will discuss Innovation Metrics. 

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now

When:  May 26, 2021 from 16:00 to 17:00 (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Login: Join this webinar: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Event Image

Contact

Niketa Purandare
(425) 279-6084
npurandare@tbmcouncil.org