Standards Committee Open Forum (US+EMEA)

8:00am – 9:30am PT / 11am – 12:30pm ET / 4pm – 5:30pm GMT / 5pm – 6:30pm CET

Agenda will be updated shortly

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  May 27, 2021 from 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UgrDgM6XTYe4lCvRKk4IGg
Login: Join here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UgrDgM6XTYe4lCvRKk4IGg
Event Image

Contact

Jasmine Ellsworth
(425) 279-6084
jellsworth@tbmcouncil.org