TBM Council April New Member Webinar

April 21st at 4pm PDT
April 22nd at 7am SGT | 8am JST | 9am AEST

The TBM Council General Manager, Eileen Wade, will host a webinar to welcome new members to the TBM Council. The presentation will include the history of the TBM Council, benefits of membership, and how you can 
become involved across the many TBM Council engagements. An open dialogue will be encouraged, so join and get your questions answered!

We are offering this webinar twice a month to accommodate our global membership. Both webinars will have the same content.


Join webinar here
Passcode: NewMemb22
When:  Apr 21, 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00 (PT)
Associated with  New Member Community

Location

Online Instructions:
Event Image

Contact

Jasmine Ellsworth
(425) 279-6084
jellsworth@tbmcouncil.org