TBM Council April New Member Webinar

7am PDT | 10am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

The purpose of this webinar is to welcome new members to the TBM Council! The presentation will include the history of the TBM Council, benefits of membership, and how you can become involved across the many TBM Council engagements. An open dialogue will be encouraged, so join and get your questions answered!

We are offering this webinar twice a month to accommodate our global membership. Both webinars will have the same content, so attend whichever is most convenient for you.


Join the webinar here
Passcode: NewMemb22
When:  Apr 22, 2022 from 07:00 to 08:00 (PT)

Location

Online Instructions:
Event Image

Contact

Jasmine Ellsworth
(425) 279-6084
jellsworth@tbmcouncil.org