Standards Open Forum (US+EMEA) on Cost Allocation/Modelling Best Practices for Indirect Costs

Please click "Sign In" in the top right-hand corner of this webpage to sign in to TBM Connect and view this event. Not yet a member? Apply now!
8:00am PT / 11am ET /  4pm  BST /  5pm CEST

Topic: Cost Allocation/Modelling Best Practices for IT Overhead

How do you deal with the costs of teams and vendor spend that may not be easily aligned to specific solutions or projects? These often include things like IT support or IT management, which generally show up in Application, Delivery and IT Management towers. They also may include Security & Compliance costs. In July's open forum, we will talk about challenges, considerations and best practices for allocating these costs. 

If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM Framework and Taxonomy community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings. 

Join Meeting Now
When:  Jul 15, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:00 (PT)
Associated with  TBM Framework & Taxonomy

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_boNBugjgRlG05PW9qkFjUQ
Login: Join here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_UgrDgM6XTYe4lCvRKk4IGg